Term Dates

heronsgatelogo

01908 550811   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Lichfield Down, Walnut Tree, Milton Keynes, MK7 7BW

Heronsgate School is a Good School

Ofsted Good GP Colour“Good teaching and high-quality experiences have resulted in pupils’ positive attitudes towards all aspects of their learning.”

“The school’s safe, caring and nurturing environment ensures that pupils’ well-being needs are met effectively.”

(Ofsted April 2017)

SCHOOL TERM DATES   2017/2018

(Children do not attend school on the staff training days)


AUTUMN TERM – SEPTEMBER 2017 

Staff Training Day                   Monday 4th September 2017

Term begins                          8.40am                       Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half term begins                   3.20pm                       Friday 20th October

Half term ends                      8.40am                       Monday 30th October

Staff Training Day                  Friday 1st December 2017

Term ends                             3.20pm                       Friday 15th December

SPRING TERM – JANUARY 2018

Staff Training Day                  Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term begins                         8.40am                       Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half term begins                   3.20pm                       Friday 9th February

Half term ends                      8.40am                       Monday 19th February

Term ends                             3.20pm                       Friday 23rd March

SUMMER TERM – APRIL 2018

Term begins                         8.40am                       Monday 9th April 2018

Spring Bank Holiday (pupils not in school)       Monday 7th May

Half term begins                   3.20pm                       Friday 25th May

Staff Training Day                   Monday 4thJune 2018

Term begins                         8.40am                       Tuesday 5th June

Term ends                             3.20pm                       Friday 20th July

Staff Training Day                   Monday 23rd July 2018

Translate

enfrdeitptrues